This commit is contained in:
@@ -144,7 +144,8 @@ Everything is erased **except** the following items:
|
||||
- Operations backup settings
|
||||
- Operations notification settings
|
||||
- Business logos
|
||||
- Reports
|
||||
- Reports (any missing stock report templates will be re-installed)
|
||||
- Tax codes
|
||||
|
||||
These items are kept as this feature is typically used when people are evaluating AyaNova and are ready to start using it for real but want to keep the non business data settings and reports to save having to re-enter them again.
|
||||
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user